Send Message
Home News

company news about Embrace the Dragon's Spirit: FUSHUN METAL's 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday

All Products

Process

(15)

Industry

(3)

Materials

(23)

Others

(272)
Certification
China Hunan Fushun Metal Co., Ltd. certification
China Hunan Fushun Metal Co., Ltd. certification
I'm Online Chat Now
Company News
Embrace the Dragon's Spirit: FUSHUN METAL's 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday

 

Dear Valued Customers,

 

As we usher in the joyous festivities of the Lunar New Year, we would like to extend our warmest wishes to you and your loved ones. In celebration of the Chinese New Year, FUSHUN METAL will be on holiday from February 4th to February 17th, 2024.

 

During this festive season, we express our gratitude for your continuous support. May the Year of the Dragon bring prosperity, good health, and success to you and your endeavors.

 

Our team at FUSHUN METAL is excited to share this special moment with you and take this opportunity to rejuvenate for the challenges ahead. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to serving you with renewed energy upon our return.

 

Thank you for being an integral part of the FUSHUN METAL family. May the Lunar New Year be filled with joy, laughter, and countless blessings.

 

* We're sorry for any inconvenience occurred, please do drop us an email at

General manager admin@fushunspecialsteel.com

Sales manager Mr Crane Lee --------------crane@fushunspecialsteel.com

Sales manager Ms Summer Xu ------------summer@fushunspecialsteel.com

Sales manager Ms Joanna Jiang----------- joanna@fushunspecialsteel.com

Sales manager Ms Alison Wang -----------alison@fushunspecialsteel.com

Sales manager Ms Cynthia Wang ----------cynthia@fushunsteel.com

Sales manager Ms Swallow Yee-----------------swallow@fushunsteel.com

Sales manager Ms Cindy Sun-----------------cindy@fushunspecialsteel.com

 

 

Best wishes,

 

FUSHUN METAL

Pub Time : 2024-02-02 10:41:33 >> News list
Contact Details
Hunan Fushun Metal Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Florence Tang

Fax: 86-731-89853933

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)